Makeup revolution baked highlighters 

  

   
    
  
I am a big fan of Makeup Revolution’s products, they are good quality, amazing price and gorgeously packaged! Not to mention you can often find a good dupe! I have a rather large makeup revolution collection now and thought I would share my love and appreciation for their baked highlighters… 

They aren’t new to the collection, I picked up one of these a while ago and It was love at first sight, I swatched it whilst in supredrug and decided it had to come home with me. I then had to go back and complete my collection by buying the other two. They are so affordable – only £3 each! They will last such a long time as you get so much product and only need a small amount each use, as they are highly pigmented! 

The shades are pink lights, peach lights and golden lights. My favourite has to be the pink lights, it’s the ultimate highlight shade in my eyes and really brightens up your face. I love the peach lights for a more subtle highlight. The golden light is such a gorgeous gold highlight, perfect for a summery golden goddess look. It looks great with a tan too! 

I love adding a highlight to my makeup to brighten up the face and give a glowy finish. I think these baked highlights are perfect to brush a subtle highlight on the top of your cheekbones.

You can find makeup revolution in superdrug or online. Click here! 

                                       Anna 

4 thoughts on “Makeup revolution baked highlighters 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.